Global, European and Asian policy makers, high-level industry influencers, leading academics and market representatives will be invited to participate and speak at this symposium. More speakers will be updated shortly.

Nickolas Reinhardt , Director , Afore Consulting

Pierre Van Peteghem , Group Treasurer , Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Mark Austen , Chief Executive Officer , ASIFMA

Peter Kruschel , Director of Banking Supervision , BaFin

Wei Wang , Managing Director, Head of Fixed Income Research , Bank of China

Toshio Tsuiki , Deputy Director General, Financial System and Bank Examination Department , Bank of Japan (BOJ)

Katie Rowbottom , FICC Dealer Relationship Manager, Sales and Account Management , Bloomberg L.P.

Diego Valiante , Head of Financial Markets and Institutions , Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS)

Karel Lannoo , CEO , Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS)

Daniel Gros , Director , Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS)

Qi Bin , Director General , China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC)

Yun Dong , Deputy General Secretary of Payment and Settlement Research Center , Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Nellie C. Dagdag , Managing Director, Global Industry Relations , Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation (DTCC)

Achim Deuchert , Director , Deutsche Gesellschaft fur Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Andrea Enria , Chairperson , European Banking Authority (EBA)

Helmut Wacket , Head Market Integration Division, DG Market Infrastructure and Payments , European Central Bank (ECB)

Benjamin Angel , Director, Directorate Treasury and Financial Operations, DG ECFIN , European Commission

Jonathan Taylor , Vice President , European Investment Bank EIB

Alexander den Ruijter , Senior Risk Officer , European Stability Mechanism (ESM)

Hans-Dietmar Schweisgut , Ambassador , European Union Office

Shunsuke Shirakawa , Deputy Commissioner for International Affairs , Financial Services Agency (Japan)

Tae Yoo , Managing Director, Head of Client & Marketing Services, , HKEx (Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Limited)

Esmond K. Y. Lee , Executive Director, Financial Infrasturcture Department , Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA)

Alex Lin , Head of Infocomm Investments Pte Ltd (IIPL) , Infocomm Investments

Lorenzo Bencivelli , Financial Attaché,Embassy of Italy to the Peoples Republic of China , Italian Embassy Beijing

Jing Ulrich , Managing Director, Vice Chairman of Asia Pacific , JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Michael W. Taylor , Managing Director, Chief Credit Officer, Asia, Credit Policy , Moody's

Dora Neo , Director , National University of Singapore (NUS)

Wang Jiangyu , Fellow and Associate Professor, Centre for Banking & Finance Law , National University of Singapore (NUS)

James Chang , Managing Partner, China Financial Services Consulting Leader , PricewaterhouseCoopers Management Consulting (Shanghai) Limited

Wei Benhua , Senior Director, IMI Academic Committee , Renmin University of China (RUC)

Benedicte Nolens , Senior Director & Head of Risk and Strategy , Securities and Futures Commission

Fuzhong Liu , Vice Director of Strategy and International Relations , Shenzhen Stock Exchange

Qin Xu , Partner and Managing Director , The Boston Consulting Group

Yu Li , Division Chief, Financial Markets Study, Research Bureau , The People's Bank of China (PBC)

Geng Xiao , Professor of Practice in Finance and Public Policy , The University of Hong Kong

Steve Garton , Editor, IFR Asia, F&R Financial Fixed Income , Thomson Reuters

Ben Shenglin , Proffesor of Banking and Finance, Dean, Academy of Internet Finance , Zhejiang University

Members of the GFMA Alliance gfma afme asifma sifma